Associated Student Body


EVHS ASB Constitution

  • Ratified 10/2014

  • Amended 4/2022

ASB Minutes


Click HERE to listen to your fight song.

Evergreen the home of Cougars We will roar and fight and win!

No one can deny our greatness<

We will triumph yet again!

Evergreen above the valley,

Always REACHING for the top!

Raise your black and teal up high

Evergreen will never die!

2022 2023

President: Lauren Mendoza

Vice President: Alexander Khov

Treasurer: Vy Nguyen

Secretary: Kasey Baugher

ICCC: Mikayla Sun

Publicity & Marketing: Ness Vu

Connections Crew: Chau Phan

Historian: Jackson Tong

Athletics Commissioner: Anna Tran

Activities Director

Virginia Yenter Yanowsky

follow us